Tracksy Web Stats Compass KidZ
CompassKidZ
Home
What's New
CKidZ Ambassadors
Join PenPalZ
PenPalZ Profiles
TreaZure
FactZ
ForumZ
Vote
For Fun
Shop
FAQ's
About Us
bottom_nav
Meet Danielle C.!
 
 

My TreaZureMy BlogComments
My age: 8
My birthday:
February 19
Where I live:
Gloucestershire, England
Who lives with me:
Mum, Dad & Brother
Pets?
Holly the hamster
This is what my parent/s do:
My dad works and my mum stays at home to look after my brother and me.
Favorite subjects in school: History, Drama & Swimming

 
   

MY ACTIVITIES
To have fun outdoors I love: Playing on my Scooter, riding my bike and having fun with my friends
Favorite type of music: Anything from High School Musical, Amy winehouse, Duffy and gwen stafanie
Favorite book: The Tiara club and High School Musical
Favorite movie (film): High School Musical 1 & 2, Hairspray (one with Zac Efron)
My other hobbies are: I collect Sanrio items and jewellery
Favorite sport: Swimming, Running

MY COUNTRY, MY CULTURE

Favorite holiday or festival: Christmas and My birthday
My family’s religion: Church of England
My native language:
English
I speak a second language, and it is:
My favorite food: Roast Pork, Lamb, KFC, Curry, Spaghitti Bolognaise, Frankfurters & Chinese.

   
 
  Danielle C's Map
 
   
 
My TreaZure Chest
 

My SouvenirZ

   

My PostcardZ
Taj Taj
 
My Blog
 

 

 
     
     
     
 
 
My Comments
  Dear Danielle, I would love to be pen pals with you! From your picture, it looks like you like to dress up? I have a leopard and a tiger costume that I like to play in! A lot of my friends like High School Musical like you, but I’ve never seen it.  For my birthday I got an American Girl doll. Are they popular in England too? I’m learning how to play the piano. Do you play an instrument? I really like it. Are you having a nice summer? For my summer vacation, I have been taking tennis lessons and I am also on a swim team (I have a two day swim meet this weekend). And, for the first time ever, I went to a sleep away camp for a whole week! Next week, my family and I are going camping in the mountains. We might bring our dog, Casey. Write back soon!
Your Pen Pal, Kate D., age 9, California, USA
 
   
     
Hi, my name is clarice f I can see ur a huge HSM fan don't worry I am too im also on compass kids
Clarice F., age 11, South Africa
       
   
 
 
 
Our Commitment to Privacy & Safety | The Compass KidZ™ Project | Press
Copyright 2007-2008 © Compass KidZ, all rights reserved.