Tracksy Web Stats Compass KidZ
CompassKidZ
Home
What's New
CKidZ Ambassadors
Join PenPalZ
PenPalZ Profiles
TreaZure
FactZ
ForumZ
Vote
For Fun
Shop
FAQ's
About Us
bottom_nav
Meet Lauren M.!
 
 

My TreaZureMy BlogComments
My age: 10
My birthday:
January 9
Where I live:
West Australia
Who lives with me:
Mum and Dad
Pets?
3 jack russel dogs, 1 cat, 7 fish, 6 parrots, and 1 horse
This is what my parent/s do:
They work on a thoroughbred stud
Favorite subjects in school: Music, Drama, Sport, English, writing, reading

 
   

MY ACTIVITIES
To have fun outdoors I love: Swimming, T-Ball, Bass ball, Cricket, Playing with friends, Riding and lots of other THINGS
Favorite movie (film): The Pink Panther
My other hobbies are: I have so many but two is making up plays and playing my flute
Favorite sport: Don't have one but footballs cool

MY COUNTRY, MY CULTURE

Favorite holiday or festival: Fair
My family’s religion: Christian
My native language:
English
I speak a second language, and it is: Italian and Vietnamese
My favorite food: PIE - APPLE

   
 
  Lauren M's Map
 
   
 
My TreaZure Chest
 

My SouvenirZ

   

My PostcardZ
Taj Taj
 
My Blog
 

July 15, 2008
movie

Tuesday was the second day I slept over my friend Candices in a row we had so much fun. We watched a move that's not even out in cinemas it was called wally but is spelt walle . Walle was so cute and so was eva . It was a bit boring but they just looked so cute I couldn't stop watching. Twenty minutes before the end my dad came and picked me up. I was silent the whole way home but I wasn't sad I just had a sore throat.

 
     
     
     
 
 
My Comments
  I would really like to become friends. I'm new to this, how long have you been involved? Thanks!!!
Abigail O., age 11, Pennsylvania, USA

Hi!!! At my church I have to ask another Christian kid about some things. Here they are. Do you go to church? Where do you meet? What are the names of some of your teachers? What are you learning about? Do you wear uniforms? If so, what do they look like? Thanks!!!
Abigail O., age 11, Pennsylvania, USA
 
   
   
       
   
 
 
 
Our Commitment to Privacy & Safety | The Compass KidZ™ Project | Press
Copyright 2007-2008 © Compass KidZ, all rights reserved.