Tracksy Web Stats Compass KidZ
CompassKidZ
Home
What's New
CKidZ Ambassadors
Join PenPalZ
PenPalZ Profiles
TreaZure
FactZ
ForumZ
Vote
For Fun
Shop
FAQ's
About Us
bottom_nav
Meet Rebecca C.!
 
 

My TreaZureMy BlogComments
My age: 11
My birthday: November 2
Where I live: England, UK
Who lives with me: My Mum, My Step-Dad and My Little Sister
Pets? I have a dog and 2 goldfish
This is what my parent/s do: my mum works a CPP, my dad and his girlfriend breed animals and my step-dad makes garden benches
Favorite subjects in school: English and Art

 
   

MY ACTIVITIES
To have fun outdoors I love: to play different games with all of my friends
Favorite type of music: i love pop and R&B
Favorite book: Kiss, by Jacqueline Wilson
My other hobbies are: i do Karate twice a week
Favorite sport: Rounders and Cricket

MY COUNTRY, MY CULTURE

Favorite holiday or festival: Christmas
My native language: English
I speak a second language and it is: a bit of French
My favorite food: Spaghetti Bolognaise

   
  Rebecca C's Mission Map
 
   
My TreaZure Chest
 
My SouvenirZ
   

sombreroganesh

My PostcardZ
Taj Taj
 
My Blog
 

August 8, 2008

When I was two my mum and dad split up so now every other weekend I stay at my dads than for the rest of the week I live at my mums. And last year my uncle and aunty got married and are now going to have a baby,then when the baby is born a few m onths after they are going to live in Germany for 4 years!!!!!!

 
     
     
     
 

 

 
     
 



 
   
 
My Comments
 

Hi my name is clarice im also 11 I found ur name on compasskidz I also like
spaghetti bolognaise  would you like to be my penpal oh and I live in south
Africa
s
Clarice F., age 11, South Africa

Hi! I think it is cool we both have 4 cats. Do you have any other pets? What kind of animals does your dad breed?
Kitty M. Age 11, New York, USA

 
       
       
       
 


Share your thoughts! Earn 1 point for every PenPalZ Comment that gets posted!

 
   
 
 
Our Commitment to Privacy & Safety | The Compass KidZ™ Project | Press
Copyright 2007-2008 © Compass KidZ, all rights reserved.