Tracksy Web Stats Compass KidZ
CompassKidZ
Home
What's New
CKidZ Ambassadors
Join PenPalZ
PenPalZ Profiles
TreaZure
FactZ
ForumZ
Vote
For Fun
Shop
FAQ's
About Us
bottom_nav
Meet Yashvardhan N.!
 
 

My TreaZureMy BlogComments
My age: 11
My birthday:
June 20
Where I live:
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Who lives with me:
My Parents, Grandparents, sister & Aunt
This is what my parent/s do:
My father is an Interior Designer and my mother is a homemaker
Favorite subjects in school: Maths, Science

 
   

MY ACTIVITIES
To have fun outdoors I love: Video Games
Favorite singer: Foot Tapping Music
Favorite book: Jungle Book -2
Favorite movie (film): Krishh
My other hobbies are: Painting, Dance, Skating etc.
Favorite sport: Tennis

MY COUNTRY, MY CULTURE

Favorite holiday or festival: Diwali
My family’s religion: Hindu (Jain)
My native language:
Hindi
I speak a second language, and it is: English
My favorite food: Garlic Bread

   
 
  Yashvardhan N's Map
 
   
 
My TreaZure Chest
 

My SouvenirZ

   

My PostcardZ
Taj Taj
 
My Blog
 

May 29, 2008
Mandarmoni

It was a very sweet experience of going to Mandarmoni. I had gone with my family and cousins,We went by road it took us 4hrs to reach there.We had put up in Sana Beach Resort,the resort was very beautiful;there was a park there,swimming pool ,cottages..ducks n other small animals were there in the resort,and the best part was the beach where we used to take bath for longs hours and ya cant forget those orange crabs in the beach.We had stayed there for 3 days then came back.Each and every moment spent there was memorable.

 
     
 

January 21, 2008
Birthday Party

Hey im sharing a very fun time experience of my cousins birthday party at my place..Since morning we were busy preparing for the evenings party ,the party's theme was football and the colour scheme was yellow..We had told all our guests to wear yellow and come.There were magicians,puppet show..a DJ was also there.I had invited my friends too..We played a lot, danced,ate yummy food like Nachos,Cheese Fondue,Pasta & Doughnuts..Even the cake was of football shape and was yellow in colour.The Party lasted till 11 at nite..It was a wonderful evening to share the experience.

 
     
     
     
 

 



 
     
 
My Comments
 

u r totally auswome
Dylan G., Age 9, Victoria, Australia

 
       
       
       
   
 
 
 
Our Commitment to Privacy & Safety | The Compass KidZ™ Project | Press
Copyright 2007-2008 © Compass KidZ, all rights reserved.